209-533-8510
shssupt@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Meet the Trustees

Ed Pelfrey

Board Secretary
email: epelfrey@sonorahigh.org

Erik Andal

Board Clerk
Trustee Area 2: Belleview, Columbia, Curtis Creek & Soulsbyville School Districts
Term Ends 2022
email: eandal@sonorahigh.org

Nancy Scott

Board President
Trustee Area 1: Sonora, Jamestown, & Chinese Camp School Districts
Term Ends 2022
email: nscott@sonorahigh.org

Kim Norton

Board Member
Trustee Area 2: Belleview, Columbia, Curtis Creek & Soulsbyville School Districts
Term Ends 2024
email: knorton@sonorahigh.org

Dr. Jim Riggs

Board Member
Trustee Area 2: Belleview, Columbia, Curtis Creek & Soulsbyville School Districts
Term Ends 2022
email: jriggs@sonorahigh.org

Wheeler, David

Board Member
Trustee Area 1: Sonora, Jamestown & Chinese Camp School Districts
Term Ends 2022
email: dwheeler@sonorahigh.org
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux