209-533-8510
shssupt@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Meet the Trustees

Ed Pelfrey

Board Secretary
email: epelfrey@sonorahigh.org

Keith Arnett

Board Member
Trustee Area 2: Belleview, Columbia, Curtis Creek & Soulsbyville School Districts
Term Ends 2026
email: karnett@sonorahigh.org

Nancy Scott

Board President
Trustee Area 1: Sonora, Jamestown, & Chinese Camp School Districts
Term Ends 2026
email: nscott@sonorahigh.org

Carla Bull

Board Member
Trustee Area 2: Belleview, Columbia, Curtis Creek & Soulsbyville School Districts
Term Ends 2024
email: cbull@sonorahigh.org

Mike Holland

Board Member
Trustee Area 2: Belleview, Columbia, Curtis Creek & Soulsbyville School Districts
Term Ends 2026
email: mholland@sonorahigh.org

David Wheeler

Board Member
Trustee Area 1: Sonora, Jamestown & Chinese Camp School Districts
Term Ends 2024
email: dwheeler@sonorahigh.org
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux