209-533-8510
shssupt@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Instructors

Cassinetto, Ed

Construction Instructor

email: ecassinetto@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Construction Page


Ingalls, Stacy

Agriculture Science

email: singalls@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Agriculture Science Webpage


Miller, Brian

Marketing MOCSE Instructor

email: bmiller@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Marketing MOCSE Webpage


Pearce, Lisa

Cosmetology Instructor

email: lpearce@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Phone: (209) 533-4599

Cosmetology Webpage


Slater, Kelli

Cosmetology

email: kslater@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Phone: (209) 533-4599

Cosmetology Webpage


Nogales, Lupita

Marketing MOCSE Branch Manager

email: lnogales@mocse.org

Phone: (209) 572-3600 Ext. 500

Marketing MOCSE Webpage


Travis, Dirk

Digital Photography

email: dtravis@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Digital Photography Webpage


Birtwhistle, Gretchen

Culinary Arts

email: gbirtwhistle@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Culinary Arts Webpage

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux