• Login
209-533-8510
shsweb@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

District Office

Pat Chabot

Superintendent

pchabot@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

(209) 533-8510 ext 12

Cindy Costello

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

ccostello@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

(209) 533-8510 ext 12

Dana Vaccarezza

Chief Business Official

dvaccarezza@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

(209) 532-0423 ext 11

Susan Pittman

Accounts Payable and Purchasing

spittman@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

(209) 532-0423 ext 13

Kim Evans

Human Resources Specialist

kevans@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

(209) 532-0423 ext 15

Melissa Sherrard

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

msherrard@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

(209) 532-0423 ext 14