209-533-8510
shssupt@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Management Team

Ed Pelfrey

District Superintendent
epelfrey@sonorahigh.org
533-8510 ext 1

Kim Evans

Chief Business Official
kevans@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
533-0423 ext 2

Karen Sells

Sonora High School Principal
ksells@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
532-5511

Roy Morlan

Sonora High School Associate Principal
rmorlan@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
532-5511

Robert Mayben

Alternative Education Principal/Special Education Director
rmayben@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
532-1587

Chet White

Director of Transportation
cwhite@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
532-5511 ext 5163

Mark Alberto

Maintenance and Operations Manager
malberto@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
532-5511 ext 5162

Gail Staggs

Food Service Manager
gstaggs@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
532-5511 ext 5160

Julie Yturiaga

Program Specialist-Special Education
jyturiaga@sonorahigh.org
532-5511 ext 5130
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux