Instructors

Cassinetto, Ed

Construction Instructor

email: ecassinetto@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Construction Page

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ferreira, Mark

Wildland Fire Instructor

email: mferreira@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Wildland Fire Webpage

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ingalls, Stacy

Agriculture Science

email: singalls@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Agriculture Science Webpage

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Isaman, Todd

Automotive Services Technician

email: tisaman@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Auto Webpage

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Miller, Brian

Marketing MOCSE Instructor

email: bmiller@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Marketing MOCSE Webpage

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pearce, Lisa

Cosmetology Instructor

email: lpearce@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Phone: (209) 533-4599

Cosmetology Webpage

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Potts, Jackie

Health Careers & Emergency First Responder

email: jpotts@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Emergency FR Website

Health Careers Website

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Slater, Kelli

Cosmetology

email: kslater@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Phone: (209) 533-4599

Cosmetology Webpage

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stratton, Sherelle

Marketing MOCSE Branch Manager

email: sstratton@mocse.org

Phone: (209) 572-3600 Ext. 500

Marketing MOCSE Webpage

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Travis, Dirk

Digital Photography

email: dtravis@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Voicemail: 464

Digital Photography Webpage

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Zelinsky, Cindy

Culinary Arts

email: czelinsky@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Culinary Arts Webpage